ONLINE WEBINAR for the Cuba Fights Covid-19 Around the World

Fundraising Campaign
Speakers & Discussion

Saturday MAY 9
4pm Pacific Time/6pm Central Time/7pm Eastern Time

REGISTER ONLINE HERE: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/6215886456617/WN_IUqpbT12QNaM4zh6a9k0iQ

Featuring:

Her Excellency Josefina Vidal – Cuban Ambassador to Canada
MP Niki Ashton – Member of Parliament for Churchill—Keewatinook Aski, Manitoba
Dr. John Kirk – Cuba Researcher and Professor, Dalhousie University
Dr. Isaac Saney – Co-Chair of Canadian Network on Cuba & Professor, Dalhousie University
Dr. Keith Ellis – Chair of Fundraising Campaign & Professor Emeritus, University of Toronto

Organized by the Canadian Network on Cuba (CNC), a network of Cuba solidarity organizations across Canada promoting friendship and solidarity with Cuba and the Cuban people.

www.canadiannetworkoncuba.ca

custom logo

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s